Yamaha Golf & Utility

3350 West Hwy 13

Burnsville, Minnesota 55337 

 

Phone: 952-890-5541

Toll-Free: 800-352-2779

Fax: 952-890-2914

SERVICE HOURS

M-F: 7:30am - 4:30pm 

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

SALES FLOOR HOURS

M-F: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

CLICK HERE TO VISIT

OUR ONLINE STORE! 

CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS

3350 West Hwy 13 

Burnsville, MN 55337 

Office: 952-890-5541 

Toll-Free: 1-800-352-2779 

Fax: 952-890-2914 

Contact Yamaha Golf Cars & Utility, located in Minnesota, with dealers in Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota and South Dakota, for all your golf car needs.

SALES GOLF & UTILITY VEHICLES

Bill MacDonald

Vice President of Sales

bmacdonald@yamahagu.com

cell: 651-788-2877 

 

Alex Karos

Director of Sales

North Dakota & South Dakota

akaros@yamahagu.com

 

Mark Quall

Director of Sales - Wisconsin

mquall@yamahagu.com

cell: 612-210-9810

Paul Oster

Director of Sales - Minnesota

poster@yamahagu.com

cell: 612-802-8630

TOURNAMENT RENTALS/SPECIAL EVENTS

Christina Haack

chaack@yamahagu.com

 

PRESIDENT

Tim Vernon

tvernon@yamahagu.com

GENERAL

Rondi Jenkins

Office Manager

rjenkins@yamahagu.com 

 

PARTS DEPARTMENT 

Jim Olson (Manager)

jolson@yamahagu.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT 

Scott Benson (Manager)

jsbenson@yamahagu.com